NSB hosted the alumni Meet for the year on 26th November, 2022

It was a day of recollecting memories, fun activities and games, meeting professors and fellow alumni, formation of the Alumni Association and much more. We had Alumni visiting us from all the batches and the atmosphere was completely Nostalgic. The event was graced by our president Dr. S.R Sridharamurthy, Prof. Raghavaiah, the chairman of the board of governors and Prof. D.R Nagaraj, the member of the board of Governors.

Distinguished Alumni Awards were awarded to those who contributed immensely in respective areas. The following Alumni were the awardees.

  • Mr. Robin Smith - For excellence in the field of Entrepreneurship
  • Ms. Hamsa V - For the immense contribution in the area of Social Development
  • Ms. Sonam Mahajan - The Board of Governors Best Alumni Award

The Day ended with a spectacular cultural display by the 2022 cohort.