Global PGDM + MIP

With International Immersion

Affiliated to Bangalore University Approved by AICTE

Admission Hotline: +91 93792 44007 / 04

NSB Complainces

Compliances

Anti-Ragging Committee

(As per AICTE notified regulation for prevention and prohibition of ragging in AICTE approved technical Institutions vide No. 37-3/Legal/AICTE/2009 dated 01.07.2009)

Name Role Designation Contact details
Dr. S R Sridharamurthy Chairman Director director@nsb.edu.in  
Mr. Veda Mouly.S Coordinator Non teaching Staff mouli@nsb.edu.in
Dr. Syed Ahamed Member Faculty hod@nsb.edu.in
Ms. Maheshwari Member Non teaching Staff maheshwari@nsb.edu.in
Abhishek Shukla Member Student abhishekshukla@nsb.edu.in
Gayatri Sudhir Pujari Member Student gayatri@nsb.edu.in
Police Hebbagodi  (PS) Member Police 080-40228310
Mr. Ramachandra Member Parents Representative  
Mr .Lokesh Reddy Member Local Media  
Mr. Anish Kumar Member NGO Representative  
Committee for SC/ST

(As per the Scheduled Castes and the Scheduled Tribes (prevention of Atrocities) Act, 1989, No. 33 of 1989, dated 11.09.1989)

Name Role Designation Contact details
Dr. P Madhan Kumar Chairman Faculty madhan@nsb.edu.in
Dr.Kariumulla Basha Co-ordinator Faculty karim@nsb.edu.in
Mr. Shanmugam Member Non -teaching staff shanmuga@nsb.edu.in
Mrs.Rathnamma Member Staff rathnamma@nsb.edu.in
Ms. Varshitha N U Member Staff varshitha@nsb.edu.in
Disciplinary Committee
Name Role Designation Contact details
Dr. S Sridharamurthy Chairman Director director@nsb.edu.in
Dr. Syed Ahamed Co-ordinator Faculty hod@nsb.edu.in
Prof. Abishek Santhosh Raj Member Faculty abhishek@nsb.edu.in
Ms. Mamatha Member Faculty mamatha@nsb.edu.in
Mr.Veda Mouly.S Member Non Teaching mouli@nsb.edu.in
Prof. Alok Chajjer Member Faculty alok@nsb.edu.in
Grievance Redressal Committee

(As per All India Council for Technical Education (Establishment of Mechanism for Grievance Redressal) Regulations, 2012,F. No. 37-3/Lega112012, dated 25.05.2012)

Name Role Designation Contact details
Dr. Syed Ahamed Chairman HOD syed@nsbindia.org
Prof.Abishek Santhosh Raj Co-ordinator Faculty abishek@nsb.edu.in
Prof. Divya Mathur Member Faculty divya@nsb.edu.in
Prof.Swarnadeep Maity   Member Faculty swarnadeep@nsb.edu.in
Mr.Mayank Bora Special Invitee Student mayank@nsb.edu.in
Dr. N. S. Viswanath Ombudsman Professor (Retd.) Viswanath_ns@yahoo.com
Internal Compliance Committee (ICC)

As per section 4 of Sexual Harassment of Women at Workplace (Prevention, Prohibition and Redressal) Act, 2013

Name Role Designation Contact details
Dr .Meera Uday Chairman Faculty meera@nsb.edu.in
Prof.Divya Mathur Co-ordinator Faculty divya.mathur@nsbindia.org
Prof. Rajni Gupta Member Faculty rajni@nsb.edu.in
Dr. M Thamizhselvi Member Faculty thamizselvi@nsb.edu.in
Dr. Syed Ahamed Member Faculty hod@nsb.edu.in
Mrs. Maheshwari Member Non- Teaching maheshwari@nsb.edu.in
Mrs. Shyama K Member Non- Teaching hr@nsb.edu.in
Ms.Susmitha Vadana Member Student susmitha@nsb.edu.in
Ms.Chari Suchithra Prasad Member   Student suchithra@nsb.edu.in
Student Grievance Form